Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susie Sheehan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Susie Sheehan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Madeline Ingram

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susie and her team are amazing! Very client centered and will work with you to ensure all your needs are met!"

Kristina Cruz

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved back to Illinois after spending time in Utah for work and had to switch my policies back over to Illinois. I was originally set up with a different agency in Illinois that messed everything up with my policy transfer and resulted in me having an insurance lapse. Susie Sheehan’s office was referred to me from a friend, so I requested a transfer of agent to this office and they have been great! Not only did they get me up and running with insurance again within a few hours, but they have been completely attentive, responsive and professional. Esmeralda and Trish have been a breeze to work with! Thank you for all your help!"

Norm McBride

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susie is one of the best agents out there! She knows here stuff and she gets the job done. Give her a call for a quote."

Tim Alberts

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance representative I've ever dealt with!"

Melissa Blue

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has beaten my previous insurance company's rates on auto and renter's and even after adding life insurance I'm still paying less than Geico. Plush Trish and Susie are always on top of getting everything needed in order and or resolved quickly. Absolutely do not regret switching."

Anna Marie Heenan

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Changed to this Stare Farm Agency from All***** because staff was knowledgeable, professional and helpful...and I saved a lot of money switching."

Susan Stulas

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in the market for new insurance since the company I had been with for 13 years was gouging me with insanely high prices and less coverage. I was so disappointed. I reached out to Susie Sheehan insurance and Jen was wonderful! Not only did she give me much better rates, but she listened and acted quickly to provide me with great coverage once again."

Miranda Bourland

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trish Mann is very attentive and has helped us save so much with switching to State Farm! Thank you!"

Dj Nautic

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Agent Trish Mann is the best! From day one she made sure I was insured for my jeep and home, and went above and beyond to make sure I stayed covered. Now thats the Real Deal!"

Alyn Palomino

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"First time getting State Farm and the process to apply was so easy and the customer service was great! Very helpful and whenever I have a question or need help with anything they’re quick to respond."

Cy Snow

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was Susie's first walk in client. Of course, being the first, Susie was all bubbly, courteous, accommodating and doing everything she could do to make me happy & make me her client. That is kind of what you'd expect from a new agent, trying to get a new client on her first day....." above & beyond" !!! But now I've been with Susie for over a year....and you know what .....She still has that explosive personality !! Not only for me, but from what I see and know...for everybody !! Susie I is a GREAT agent and State Farm is lucky to have her on their roster. BRAVO Susie...."

Patrick Sheehan

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly staff, & my agent is pretty good looking also!"

Francesca Siegert

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Susie Sheehan is amazing. Treats everyone like they are family. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"

J Allen

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Oh it's simple, everybody is at ease with State Farm. Their the best period!"

Bridget Sheehan

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Susie!"

Patrick russell

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Would Transformers buy life insurance … or car insurance?"

Michael Capalbo

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Susie is very helpful and informative. Recommend her and her staff to anyone looking for Insurance."

Courtney Hartwell

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Made a switch to Susie’s SF agency from a former SF agent and couldn’t be happier! Our policies were reviewed and adjusted how we wanted! Definitely make them your SF choice!!!"

Julie Bovenizer

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful! Saved me a ton of money! Highly recommend! Thank you!"

Crystal Surillo

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the quality of service! Excellent rates, very personable and treated like a top priority.I highly recommend working with this agency!"

Maura Sandelski

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Susie is fantastic, she goes above and beyond to make her customers happy! 10/10 would recommend her to all my friends and family."

Mike Larson

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Susie is great to work with! She is very attentive to your needs for coverage and is quick."