Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chloe Hoffman

Chloe Hoffman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Hoffman
"Susie is a very nice lady and it is a great family atmosphere at State Farm"
Profile photo of Justin Kruchten

Justin Kruchten

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kruchten
"Sussie Sheehan is a great person that truly cares about her cilents. It is a family atmosphere at her office and she is one of the best around."
Profile photo of Jenna Grady

Jenna Grady

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Grady
"susie is a very nice lady and it’s a family atmosphere at the State Farm"
Profile photo of Karly Kruchten

Karly Kruchten

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karly Kruchten
"I had a great experience everyone was nice and patient and very helpful"
Profile photo of Charlie Soltys

Charlie Soltys

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Soltys
"👍"
Profile photo of Michael MacDonald

Michael MacDonald

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael MacDonald
"👍"
Profile photo of Nakesha Johnson

Nakesha Johnson

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakesha Johnson
"This was a breath of fresh air. Susie had an old school customer service style. She was patient, thorough and pleasant. Now at days, people are rude, annoyed by your questions and uninformed/poorly trained.Not only was the customer service great ,the price was the deciding factor for dropping Allstate!"
Profile photo of robert s

robert s

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert s
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Eli Wellman

Eli Wellman

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Wellman
"I have known Elijah Beltran for 3 years and in those three years I’ve been a friend, coworker, athlete and a teammate to him and he hasn’t been anything but awesome to be with. He’s very easy-going with a positive attitude and does great with adversity. Could not recommend Elijah enough."
Profile photo of Chase Creed

Chase Creed

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Creed
"Great person bro great freakin person"
Profile photo of Kevin Holland

Kevin Holland

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Holland
"Eli was a amazing gentleman and great leader, he knows how to get the job done day in and day out"
Profile photo of Morgan Kosmos

Morgan Kosmos

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Kosmos
"it was great"
Profile photo of Joe Borowski

Joe Borowski

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Borowski
"Eli is a very helpful young man and I see bright things in his future."
Profile photo of J Clark

J Clark

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Clark
"Eli is a great friend, brother, teammate, an overall person. He is someone everyone should aspire to be more like and would make a great addition to anything he participates in."
Profile photo of John Sherrod

John Sherrod

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Sherrod
"Eli was great. He was very respectful and patient young man."
Profile photo of Payton Roberson

Payton Roberson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Roberson
"Eli sets a well example of what a young man should aspire to be like."
Profile photo of Shaun Rotizza

Shaun Rotizza

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Rotizza
"Spoke with Josette about my current situation with my auto insurance company (now previous) and she was very understanding and attentive. She helped me pick the right policy with Statre Farm and I couldn't be happier with the service and price! Glad I made the switch 😁"
Profile photo of Tony Cruz

Tony Cruz

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cruz
"I really had a positive experience with Susie's State Farm Agency. I worked with Josette and discussed my current situation. She provided me with several options on our property and vehicle. She was very transparent, sent over several quotes, not just one, gave pricing options for me to make decisions. I felt a lot more comfortable with the condo insurance that we have, and she also explained some of the additional discounts we could get with the Drive Safe programs. During these difficult financial times, I needed to find some ways to save some money without compromising quality and I thought that I might have to switch to a budget insurance to achieve this. Thankfully, I was able to find Susie’s State Farm Agency. They really helped me get good value at a good price for several areas that I needed to protect. Josette was very responsive, and her follow-up was spot on. Can’t say enough good things about this team. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Denise Salvino

Denise Salvino

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Salvino
"Susie was able to find us better pricing and top notch service. If you are thinking about making a change, ask Susie for quotes. You won't be sorry!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Moritz

Lindsey Moritz

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Moritz
"Recently switched back to State Farm from Liberty Mutual. Very happy with my rates and customer service. Love the new office space off 11th street in downtown Lockport....super cute :)"
Profile photo of Mariana Perez

Mariana Perez

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Perez
"Amazing service! Josette was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Jake Maupin

Jake Maupin

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Maupin
"Susie and her team were amazing in the time I lived in Lockport IL! She took care of my family and I, gave us very competitive rates and I was able to have a worry free experience! Would highly recommend if you lived in the south side of Chicago to give her office a call!"
Profile photo of Julia D

Julia D

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia D
"Susie and her staff are so helpful and top notch! What a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of s b

s b

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by s b
"Josette is outstanding making sure our home car and business insurance is at the best price. She is always available to take our call. Unparalle customer service. We highly recommend Josette at Susie shehan office."
Profile photo of Steve Bentley

Steve Bentley

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bentley
"Wonderful to work with. Could have not been nicer. Efficient and thorough. Great to have a contact for future concerns"